President

Zoë Van Dyk
president@esnleuven.be
   

Vice President

Sebastian Schulz
vicepresident@esnleuven.be
   

Communication

Louise Dewinter
communication@esnleuven.be
   

Culture

Hendrik Münks
culture@esnleuven.be
   

Finance

 

Kobe Tielens

 

finance@esnleuven.be
   

Secretary

Thierry Puts
info@esnleuven.be
   

Social Activities

Immanuel Brasci
party@esnleuven.be
   

Sports

Laurens Engelbosch
sports@esnleuven.be
   

Partnership
Manager

Marco Gilotto
partners@esnleuven.be
   

Projects

Nils Vanherpe
projects@esnleuven.be
   

 

Use the full featured online HTML editor toolkit to compose web articles!