President

ZOË VAN DYK
president@esnleuven.be
   

Vice President

LUPE FLORES ZUÑIGA
vicepresident@esnleuven.be
   

Communication

KEVIN LINDEKENS
communication@esnleuven.be
   

Culture

HENDRIK MÜNKS
culture@esnleuven.be
   

Finance

 

YUSUP HASHIEV

 

finance@esnleuven.be
   

Secretary

MATTIAS VERBIST
info@esnleuven.be
   

Social Activities

GILLES VANVUCHELEN
party@esnleuven.be
   

Sports

LAURENS ENGELBOSCH
sports@esnleuven.be
   

Partnership
Manager

SEBASTIAN SCHULZ
partners@esnleuven.be
   

Projects

MANOUK VAN OIJEN
projects@esnleuven.be
   

 

Use the full featured online HTML editor toolkit to compose web articles!