President

MATTIAS VERBIST
president@esnleuven.be
   

Vice President

THOMAS VERBORGH
vicepresident@esnleuven.be
   

Communication

KAREEM FAREED
communication@esnleuven.be
   

Culture

SYLVIA RADENKOVIĆ
culture@esnleuven.be
   

Trips

ARNE DEVYVER
trips@esnleuven.be
   

Finance

 

PIETER-JAN VANDOREN

 

finance@esnleuven.be
   

Secretary

DANI VIDAL RAMON
info@esnleuven.be
   

Social Activities

VICTOR ENGELEN
party@esnleuven.be
   

Sports

PAUL ORTMANN
sports@esnleuven.be
   

Partnership
Manager

MISAK DANIELYAN
partners@esnleuven.be
   

Projects

ANGELA VARONE
projects@esnleuven.be
   

 

Use the full featured online HTML editor toolkit to compose web articles!