ESN Leuven Board 2018-2019

ESN Leuven consists of a daily board of 11 people. Each with their own proper responsibility within the organisation. This year we have a very international board, with one German, one Slovakian, one Spanish, one Egyptian, one Italian, one Armenian, one half Chinese and the rest full Belgians. Can you guess who is who? 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Mattias Verbist           

president@esnleuven.be       

 

 

Vice-President: Thomas Verborgh  

vicepresident@esnleuven.be

     

 

Secretary: Daniel Vidal

info@esnleuven.be     

 

 

Communication: Kareem Fareed
communication@esnleuven.be

     

 

Finance: Pieter-Jan Vandoren  

finance@esnleuven.be       

 

 

Partners & Local Representative: Misak Danielyan
partners@esnleuven.be

     

 

Projects: Angela Varone

projects@esnleuven.be  

 

 

Social Activities: Victor Engelen

party@esnleuven.be

     

 

Cultural activities: Sylvia Radenkovic   

cultural@esnleuven.be  

 

 

Trips: Arne Devyver

trips@esnleuven.be

     

 

Sports: Paul Ortmann

sports@esnleuven.be