ESN Leuven Board 2021-2022

 

 

Jonas van Nifterik     

 

President

 

president@esnleuven.be  

 

Lisa van Dijk    

 

Vice-President

 

vicepresident@esnleuven.be

 

 

 

Elisa Letzer  

 

Secretary

 

info@esnleuven.be

 

Tibo Geenen

 

Finance Manager

 

finance@esnleuven.be  

 

Femke Luiken      

 

Local Representative

 

localrepresentative@esnleuven.be

 

Yuxi Wu       

 

Marketing Manager

 

marketing@esnleuven.be

 

Diran Bajwa

 

Partnership Manager

 

partners@esnleuven.be

 

Milena Cuk 

 

Social Activities Coordinator

 

party@esnleuven.be 

 

Joachim Marichal      

 

Cultural Activities Coordinator

 

cultural@esnleuven.be 

 

Aline van Hinsberg   

 

Trips Coordinator

 

trips@esnleuven.be  

 

Justin Mapanao     

 

Sports Coordinator

 

sports@esnleuven.be

 

Marthe Dejonckheere  

 

Projects Coordinator

 

projects@esnleuven.be