ESN Leuven Board 2019-2020

 

 

Misak Danielyan      

 

President

 

president@esnleuven.be  

 

Alex Lang     

 

Vice-President

 

vicepresident@esnleuven.be

 

Jeroen Robben       

 

Secretary

 

info@esnleuven.be  

 

Vincent Maesschalck    

 

Financer Manager

 

finance@esnleuven.be  

 

Jimmy Zhang       

 

Local Representative

 

localrepresentative@esnleuven

 

Tibo Geenen       

 

Communication Manager

 

communication@esnleuven.be

 

Michelle Gerrits

 

Partnership Manager

 

partners@esnleuven.be

 

Flor Theuns  

 

Social Activities Coordinator

 

party@esnleuven.be 

 

Robbe Dams      

 

Cultural Activities Coordinator

 

cultural@esnleuven.be 

 

Femke Luiken    

 

Trips Coordinator

 

trips@esnleuven.be  

 

Tamás Baráth       

 

Sports Coordinator

 

sports@esnleuven.be

 

Céline Wong    

 

Projects Coordinator

 

projects@esnleuven.be