ESN Leuven Board 2020-2021

 

 

Femke Luiken      

 

President

 

president@esnleuven.be  

 

Robbe Dams     

 

Vice-President

 

vicepresident@esnleuven.be

 

 

Georgi Georgiev    

 

Secretary

 

info@esnleuven.be

 

Elisa Letzer    

 

Finance Manager

 

finance@esnleuven.be  

 

Tamás Baráth      

 

Local Representative

 

localrepresentative@esnleuven.be

 

Elena Vanlommel       

 

Communication Manager

 

communication@esnleuven.be

 

Femke Tistaert

 

Partnership Manager

 

partners@esnleuven.be

 

Hanne Van Campenhout  

 

Social Activities Coordinator

 

party@esnleuven.be 

 

Robbe Van Eeckhout      

 

Cultural Activities Coordinator

 

cultural@esnleuven.be 

 

Lisa Van Dijk    

 

Trips Coordinator

 

trips@esnleuven.be  

 

Jonas van Nifterik       

 

Sports Coordinator

 

sports@esnleuven.be

 

Noa Seyen   

 

Projects Coordinator

 

projects@esnleuven.be